Contact

Mr. James, Principal

Email: cjames@district70.org

Phone: (719) 547-8050


Darla Carey, Principal’s Secretary

Phone:  (719) 547-8050 Ext. 14201

dcarey@district70.org

M-Th 7AM-4:15PM

Mark Koopman, AP

Phone: (719) 547-8050 ext. 14203

E-Mail: mkoopman@district70.org

Jamie Wagner, AP

Phone: (719) 547-8050 ext. 14224 

E-Mail: jwagner@district70.org

Cheryl Vincent, AP

Phone: (719) 547-8050 ext. 14204

E-Mail: cvincent@district70.org

Monte Pinkerton, Activity Director

Phone: (719) 547-8050 ext. 14235

Email: mpinkerton@district70.org

 

Lindy Funaki, Athletic/Activities

Phone: (719) 547-8050 ext. 14210

Jan Stiles, Counselor

Phone:(719) 547-8050

jstiles@district70.org

Lisa Middleton, Counselor (A-Do) 

Phone: (719) 547-8050 ext. 14223
lmiddleton@district70.org

April Smith, Counselor (Dr-La)

Phone: (719) 547-8050 ext. 14222

aesmith@district70.org

Lynn Sais, Counselor (Le-Ra)

Phone: (719) 547-8050 ext. 14233

lsais@district70.org

Julie McMurry, Counselor (Re-Z)

Phone: (719) 547-8050 ext. 14226

jmcmurry@district70.org

Janice Quint, Registrar

Phone: (719) 547-8050 ext. 14220 

jquint@district70.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                             

 

Vicki Bergles, Counseling Secretary

Phone: (719) 547-8050 ext. 14218

Wendi Ingo, Attendance Secretary

Phone:  (719) 547-8050 Ext. 14206

Tabea Thompson, Office Secretary

Phone: (719) 547-8050 ext. 14200

Be the first to comment on "Contact"

Leave a comment

Translate »