Contact

 


Principal, Chris James

Pueblo West High School
Email: cjames@district70.org
Phone: (719) 547-8050 ext.14202


Darla Carey, Principal’s Secretary

Phone:  (719) 547-8050 Ext. 14201

dcarey@district70.org

John M. Gomez, Asst. Principal

Student’s Last Name (Moo-Se) & IB Students

Phone: (719) 547-8050 ext. 14203  jgomez@district70.org

 

 Mark Koopman, Asst. Principal

Students Last Name: (De-Hog)

Phone: (719) 547-8050 ext. 14204  mkoopman@district70.org

 

Gary McCown, Asst. Principal

Students Last Name: (Hol-Mon) 

Phone: (719) 547-8050 ext. 14224  gmccown@district70.org

 

Athletics Office 

Jamie Wagner, Activities Director

Phone: (719) 547-8050 ext. 14235 

E-Mail: jwagner@district70.org

 

Barbara Ribaudo, Activities Secretary 

Phone:(719) 547-8050 ext. 14224

 

 

Monte Pinkerton, Dean

Phone: (719) 547-8050 ext. 14219
E-Mail: mpinkerton@district70.org

Jan Stiles, Counselor

Student’s Last Name: (Sh-Z) 

Phone: (719) 547-8050 ext. 14222
E-Mail: jstiles@district70.org

 

Lisa Middleton, Counselor

Student’s Last Name:  (A-Da) 

Phone: (719) 547-8050 ext. 14223
E-Mail: lmiddleton@district70.org

 

Irene Moore, Registrar

Phone: (719) 547-8050 ext. 14220 

E-Mail: imoore@district70.org

 

Joann Turner, Scholarship Office

Phone: (719) 547-8050 ext. 14218

E-Mail: jturner@district70.org

 

Marla Mulford, Attendance  Secretary

Phone:  (719)547-8050 Ext. 14200

 

Be the first to comment on "Contact"

Leave a comment